YogaWorld > Eight Main Yogas > Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga
Kundalini yoga is sometimes considered a distinct yoga although it generally involves a combination of:
laya and
mantra yogas
  red flowerIts principal goal is the stimulation of the spiritual life force at the base of the spine (called Kundalini) so that it will rise easily from the lower centers of your being into the spiritual centers in your head where higher consciousness is perceived, experienced and, ultimately, lived in.
Previous Next Yoga
 2010 Mystic World Fellowship